Office Hours (CST)
Customer Service:
Mon - Fri 7 AM - 10 PM
Sat 8 AM-12 Noon

Results Dept:
Mon- Fri 8 AM - 5 PM

Your MyDLS® Account

Haga Clíck aqui

Para tener acceso a sus requisiciones, resultados de sus examenes, y el formulario de HIPAA.

Lab Locator

Click Here

To visit our lab locator page.

 Management        
  Leigh Wilkerson
Chief Executive Officer
Ext 306 or
Direct 985-231-0497
Leigh@directlabs.net 
  Stacy Sullivan
Chief Operations Officer
Ext 311 or
Direct 985-231-0516
Stacy@directlabs.net
 
         
 Customer Service        

Maria Wilson
Representative
Ext 313 or
Direct 985-0526
Maria@directlabs.net

Katherine Peacock
Representative
Ext 326 or 
Direct 985-231-0494
Katherine@directlabs.net
  Catasha Lewis
Representative
Ext 308 or 
Direct 985-231-0507
Catasha@directlabs.net
         
 Results        

Christi Harrison
Results Supervisor
Ext 312 or 
Direct 985-231-0523
CHarrison@directlabs.net


Lisa Freeman
Representative
Ext 302 or
Direct 985-231-0484
Lisa@directlabs.net
 
Michelle Allen
Representative
Ext 324 or
Direct 985-231-0907
Michelle@directlabs.net
         
 Business Development    
  Stephanie Ballard
Business Development Supervisor
Ext 303 or
Direct 985-231-0487
SBallard@directlabs.net
  Allison Landry
Affiliate Accounts 
Ext 314 or 
Direct 985-231-0876
Allison@directlabs.net

Donna Yarbrough
Healthcare Provider Accounts/ Spanish
Ext 301 or 
Direct 985-231-0481
DYarbrough@directlabs.net
         
 Marketing  Bookkeeping    
Jacy Perea
Social Marketing and Executive Assistant to C.O.O.
Ext 317 or
Direct 985-231-0888
Jacy@directlabs.net
Kathy Hartlin
Bookkeeping
Ext 304 or
Direct 985-231-0490
Kathy@directlabs.net
   

 

LabCorp services not available in HI, MA, ND and SD.
No services available in MD, NJ, NY and RI. 

4040 Florida St. Suite 101 Mandeville, LA 70448


BBB logo