Office Hours:
Mon - Fri 7 AM - 10 PM
Sat 8 AM-12 Noon CST
(Results Dept closed on Sat)





Direct Access Imaging

High quality imaging available at 50% - 70% off in most states!

Read More...

Your Account

Click Here

To access your requisitions, test results, and HIPAA release.

Lab Locator

Click Here

To visit our lab locator page.

 Management        
  Leigh Wilkerson
Chief Executive Officer
Ext 306 or
Direct 985-231-0497
Leigh@directlabs.net 
  Stacy Raines
Chief Operations Officer
Ext 311 or
Direct 985-231-0516
SRaines@directlabs.net
  Stephanie Drewes
Accounting
Ext 308 or
Direct 985-231-0507
Stephanie@directlabs.net 
         
 Customer Service        

 

Kathy Hartlin
Customer Service Supervisor
Ext 304 or
Direct 985-231-0490
Kathy@directlabs.net
  Allyson Alfaro
Representative
Ext 323 or
Direct 985-231-0904
AAlfaro@directlabs.net
  Donna Ansardi
Representative
Ext 310 or
Direct 985-231-0513
Donna@directlabs.net
 
Christy Garrett
Representative
Ext 316 or
Direct 985-231-0879
Christy@directlabs.net
 
Catasha Lewis
Representative
Ext 310 or
Direct 985-231-0513
Catasha@directlabs.net 
 

Theresa Tannich
Representative
Ext 325 or
Direct 985-231-0916
Theresa@directlabs.net


Katherine Peacock
Representative
Ext 316 or 
Direct 985-231-0879
Katherine@directlabs.net


Carmeletta Guy
Representative
Ext 313 or 
Direct 985-231-0526
Carmeletta@directlabs.net


         
 Results        
 


Christi Harrison
Results Supervisor
Ext 312 or 
Direct 985-231-0523
CHarrison@directlabs.net



 
Lisa Freeman
Representative
Ext 302 or
Direct 985-231-0484
Lisa@directlabs.net
 

Wendy Norris
Representative
Ext 324 or 
Direct 985-231-0907
Wendy@directlabs.net

         
 Business Development    
  Stephanie Ballard
Business Development Supervisor
Ext 303 or
Direct 985-231-0487
SBallard@directlabs.net


 

Allison Landry
Affiliate Accounts 
Ext 314 or 
Direct 985-231-0876
Allison@directlabs.net



 
Donna Yarbrough
Healthcare Provider Accounts/ Spanish
Ext 301 or 
Direct 985-231-0481
DYarbrough@directlabs.net

         
 Marketing        
 
Jacy Perea
Social Marketing and Executive Assistant to C.O.O.
Ext 317 or
Direct 985-231-0888
Jacy@directlabs.net
       

 

Services not available in MA, MD, ND, and SD
To place an order in NJ, NY or RI, visit DirectLabs.com/ACCESS 

 Privacy Policy & Disclaimer | FAQ | Site map | HIPAA Notice
4040 Florida St. Suite 101 Mandeville, LA 70448



BBB logo