Office Hours  (CST):

Customer Service:
Mon - Fri 7 AM - 10 PM
Sat 8 AM-12 Noon

Results Dept:
Mon- Fri 8 AM - 5 PM






MRIs Up To 75% Off

High quality imaging available at 50% - 75% off in most states!

Read More...

Your MyDLS® Account

Click Here

To access your requisitions, test results, and HIPAA release.

Lab Locator

Click Here

To visit our lab locator page.

 Management        
  Leigh Wilkerson
Chief Executive Officer
Ext 306 or
Direct 985-231-0497
Leigh@directlabs.net 
  Stacy Raines
Chief Operations Officer
Ext 311 or
Direct 985-231-0516
SRaines@directlabs.net
 
         
 Customer Service        
 
Kathy Hartlin
Customer Service Supervisor and Bookkeeping
Ext 304 or
Direct 985-231-0490
Kathy@directlabs.net

 
Donna Ansardi
Representative
Ext 310 or
Direct 985-231-0513
Donna@directlabs.net
  Brandi Evans
Representative
Ext 308 or
Direct 985-231-0507
Brandi@directlabs.net





Catasha Lewis
Representative
Ext 308 or 
Direct 985-231-0507
Catasha@directlabs.net



 





Katherine Peacock
Representative
Ext 326 or 
Direct 985-231-0494
Katherine@directlabs.net

 


Maggie Pierce
Representative
Ext 313 or 
Direct 985-231-0526
Maggie@directlabs.net



Priscilla Poche
Representative
Ext 316 or 
Direct 985-231-0879

Priscilla@directlabs.net









Theresa Tannich
Representative
Ext 325 or 
Direct 985-231-0916
Theresa@directlabs.net








         
 Results        
 


Christi Harrison
Results Supervisor
Ext 312 or 
Direct 985-231-0523
CHarrison@directlabs.net



 
Lisa Freeman
Representative
Ext 302 or
Direct 985-231-0484
Lisa@directlabs.net
 




         
 Business Development    
 

Stephanie Ballard
Business Development Supervisor
Ext 303 or
Direct 985-231-0487
SBallard@directlabs.net


 

Allison Landry
Affiliate Accounts 
Ext 314 or 
Direct 985-231-0876
Allison@directlabs.net



 
Donna Yarbrough
Healthcare Provider Accounts/ Spanish
Ext 301 or 
Direct 985-231-0481
DYarbrough@directlabs.net

         
 Marketing        
 
Jacy Perea
Social Marketing and Executive Assistant to C.O.O.
Ext 317 or
Direct 985-231-0888
Jacy@directlabs.net
       

 

LabCorp services not available in HI, MA, ND and SD.
No services available in MD, NJ, NY and RI. 

4040 Florida St. Suite 101 Mandeville, LA 70448


BBB logo