Services not available in:
MD, NJ, NY & RI


Office Hours  (CST):

Customer Service:
Mon - Fri 7 AM - 10 PM
Sat 8 AM-12 Noon

Results Dept:
Mon- Fri 8 AM - 5 PM



Your MyDLS® Account

Haga Clíck aqui

Para tener acceso a sus requisiciones, resultados de sus examenes, y el formulario de HIPAA.

Lab Locator

Click Here

To visit our lab locator page.

 Management        
Leigh Wilkerson
Oficial Ejecutivo
Ext 306 o
Directo 985-231-0497
Leigh@directlabs.net 
Stacy Sullivan
Gerente de Operacinones
Ext 311 o
Directo 985-231-0516
Stacy@directlabs.net
   
         
 Customer Service        

Brandi Evans
Servicio al cliente
Ext 325 o
Directo 985-231-0916
Brandi@directlabs.net
 

Maggie Pierce
Servicio al cliente
Ext 313 o
Directo 985-231-0526
Maggie@directlabs.net
 
 




Catasha Lewis
Servicio al cliente
Ext 308 o
Directo 985-231-0507
Catasha@directlabs.net


 



Katherine Peacock
Servicio al cliente
Ext 326 o
Directo 985-231-0494
Katherine@directlabs.net

 






         
 Results        

Christi Harrison
Administrador de Resultados
Ext 312 o
Directo 985-231-0523
CHarrison@directlabs.net


Lisa Freeman
Servicio al cliente
Ext 302 o
Directo 985-231-0484
Lisa@directlabs.net
 
Priscilla Poche
Servicio al cliente
Ext 324 o
Directo 985-231-0907
Priscilla@directlabs.net
         
 Business Development    
Stephanie Ballard
Desarrollo de Negocios y Administrador de Cuentas
Ext 303 o
Directo 985-231-0487
SBallard@directlabs.net
Allison Landry
Desarrollo de Negocios
Ext 314 o
Directo 985-231-0876

Allison@directlabs.net
Donna Yarbrough
Desarrollo de Asistencia de Salud/Bilingue Espanol
Ext 301 o
Directo 985-231-0481
DYarbrough@directlabs.net
         
 Marketing  Bookkeeping    
Jacy Perea
Mercadeo/Ejecutivo al Gerente de Operaciones
Ext 317 o
Directo 985-231-0888
Jacy@directlabs.net
Kathy Hartlin
Jefe de Contabilidad
Ext 304 o
Directo 985-231-0490
Kathy@directlabs.net
   

 

LabCorp services not available in HI, MA, ND and SD.
No services available in MD, NJ, NY and RI. 

4040 Florida St. Suite 101 Mandeville, LA 70448


BBB logo